Intelligent & Efficient
Epochal Technology

RZCRT5-1813E-01.png

Agile & Simple
Mass Production

新版-LOGO2.png
Modern production concept

Ruizhou CNC Machine acquired with CNC system, built-in exhaust blower to perform vacuum adsorption to materials, features coordinated tools, the CNC machine is capable to conduct CUTTING, SCORING, ANGLE CUTTING, MILLING, and LINE- DRAWING on a single working surface. The cutting and milling techniques accomplish precise, perfectly straight, consistent and odorless outcomes. With high efficiency and less redundant production, the CNC system just complete all the sorted tasks in a flash, which could highly adapt to the rapid market and the tight production schedule of the business model in Hong Kong.

Development trend

In the coming few decades, automated manufacturing will be popularized and formalized to replace manual production. However, the manual process and techniques are not going to be terminated. By reducing labor costs and production time, enterprises can concentrate on developing innovative business direction and enhancing manufacturing techniques.

By observing the current market, we could discover that different types of modernized manufacturing machines are assisting for the business growth, providing room for further improvement in the fierce business competition environment.

For example, production companies had successfully prominent their brand value by increasing their customized orders, which has broken out of rut from the market.

Intelligence solution

The development technology of Ruizhou CNC cutting machine is applied in Hong Kong, providing tailor-made production solutions for different industries, companies and customers.

Popularity and diversity

The independently developed professional operating software is compatible with all vector line graphs generated by programs. Users can freely and unrestrictedly use Internet resources and technologies to learn and create unique designs. At the same time, the lowering and popularization of technical thresholds also means that the circulation of related similar production and production modes among different industries will be more comprehensive and wider. Therefore, equipment that can handle different types of materials gives the company or enterprise room for improvement.

Specialization

The computer-generated files are straightforward, clear and easy to save, and they will not be restricted on time and space. Moreover, professional functions, flexible and fast transmission modes make the design and production more specific and standard. Whether it is a little modification or even restarting, users can make changes based on the design then output the production, achieving the highest production efficiency.

.

Flexibility

Faced with the prevailing situation in current market of small batch production with various layout, companies must achieve a balance between productivity and profitability. CNC equipment caters to and provides solutions for the practice of small amount production, which is environmentally friendly and saves material storage. When receiving orders of different quantities, users can more flexibly consider automatic continuous production or quantified manual layout processing. The coordination of CCD camera tracking and positioning, suspended projection system, rolling table and dual-operation heads and other hardware has provided intelligent solutions for companies of different sizes.

Contact us for professional advice

Looking back on the technology of each industry, there are stages of transformation and upgrading of intelligence and mechanization.

If you have any questions or inquiries, please feel free to contact us.

 

Hong Kong Showroom :

Rm 521-522, Sui Fai Industrial Building,

5-13 Shan Mei Street,Fotan, Shatin, Hong Kong

Make an appointment to visit : +852 3590 5508

智能 高效率

劃時代技術

批量生產

靈活簡單

現代生產理念

瑞洲智能數控切割機整合電腦數控技術配合專業工具,在同一檯面上對素材或待加工品施以:切割、壓線、斜切、銑削、畫線等功能。機器以風機真空吸附自動固定材料,物理式的切割銑削效果—整齊、筆直、精準、無異味。低頻高效的運作,CNC模式瞬間處理好工作台上所有工序。吻合香港市場一貫的急促節奏,倡以短時間內完成「理念到成品」的商業模式。

發展方向

在未來的幾十年,不難設想機器會更具規模地取代人手。然而,手工和技術並不會面對黃昏。透過釋放人力成本時間,公司能夠更加專注專業處理創新的理念提昇製作的技術

 

其實認真觀察,會發覺不同類型的現代化機器一直在輔助企業,為他們在競爭激烈的營商環境提供進步的空間

 

例如:愈來愈多的公司為了突顯品牌價值客製化訂單,就打破了千篇一律的市場面貌。

智能解決方案

瑞洲數控切割機的發展技術應用在香港,為不同行業、公司和客戶提供貼身的生產制作方案。

普及和多元化

獨立研發的專業操作軟件兼容所有程式生成的向量線圖(Vector)。用戶能夠自由無限制地運用互聯網的資源和技術,汲取和創作獨一無二的設計。同時,技術門檻的降低和普及,亦意味著相關類似的制作和生產模式在不同行業之間的流通量會更全面和更廣泛。所以,能夠處理不同類型物料的設備就讓公司或企業有拓展的進步空間。

專業化

電腦的製作檔案信息明確、清楚,容易保存,更加不會規限在時間和空間上。而且,不同的專業功能靈活快捷的傳輸模式令設計和生產更加科學和標準。無論是瑣碎的修飾抑或重頭再做,用戶都能有根據地改動設計然後輸出製作,成全了最高的生產效益

彈性化

面對今日市場普遍「款多量少」的局面,企業必須做到生產力和盈利的平衡。電腦數控設備迎合和提供了按批量生產的解決方案。按量生產的做法綠色環保,節省物料存放;在收到不同數量的訂單時,用戶更加可以彈性地考慮以自動化連續生產按量化人手排版處理。CCD攝像頭追蹤定位懸掛式投影系統滾動式檯面雙運作機頭等硬件的配合,正正為不同規模的公司提供了智能的解決方案

和我們聯絡,了解專業意見

回顧每一個行業和技術,都會有智能化機械化的轉型和升級階段。

如果您有任何問題或查詢,歡迎隨時和我們聯絡,

我們很樂意為您解答。

 

香港 示範廳 — 沙田 火炭 山尾街5-13號 穗輝工廠大廈 521 - 522室
歡迎預約參觀  +852 3590 5508 (鄭先生)

臻寶貿易公司

WEALTHY TRADING COMPANY

Copyright © 2020 Wealthy Trading Company All rights reserved